The Epic Muse Battle!

I’m not sure about anyone else but I think my Muse has just entered her teenage years. It is possible that she might also be going through a lengthy, extreme midlife crisis but I am only 22 so that would be awkward to say the least. She’s disappeared! Then, she reappears at the most inconvenient times like when I am in Court and should be paying attention or whenever I’m dead on my feet and need to sleep. I guess the only thing my Muse appreciates more than inspiring me is reminding me who is in control – and it isn’t me! I’ve just about managed to scrape through the first half of my WIP (Work in Progress) and I’ve decided that I’ve had enough. I need to rein this feisty, unpredictably (though lovely) Muse of mine in and force her to commit to the 2500 words per day as signed in our contract :). If only I could figure out how….

Image

Tschuss!!

Share Your Thoughts!!!

