I Am Not An Elephant…

As predicted I forgot something in the rush of packing. I mean I’ve resigned myself to the fact that I will just about always forget something important when I packing but this time I forgot my court attendance forms, which is kinda very necessary for graduating. Now I’m going to be set back a couple lot of dollars in order to FedEx. Lesson learned, I guess. Next time I will be packing two weeks in advance. When I think about it though all the things I did yesterday (while I should have been packing) are almost definitely worth the fact I’ll be terribly inconvenienced now 😉

 

Photo Credit: “Elephant in Water” by Michael Elliot
http://www.freedigitalphotos.net

 

Cheers!

Rilzy

One thought on “I Am Not An Elephant…

Share Your Thoughts!!!

