And I Think They Call It Peace.

It 4:07 PM and I’m sat in a restaurant in Kingston looking at the grey skies and feeling so ridiculously sunny inside I should probably be arrested.

It is one of those rare moments when I’m not concerned with anything I’ve done before this very second and I’m not concerned with anything might happen in the seconds to come.

It is one of those rare, blissful moments where I’m anchored in this place, in these minutes, in this swiveling chair by the cool breezes of the rainy day, the taste of caffeine on my lips and Mumford and Sons’ promise that they will wait for me, or whomever the song was really meant for (listen to it here).

It is one of those rare moments where I know nothing about life, time or fate but I know in this moment I am right where the Universe wants me to be. It is one of those moments so rare that I had to stop and tell you about it.

I think they call it Peace.

 

Photo Credit: www.freedigitalphotos.netUser Credit: Pat139241
Photo Credit: http://www.freedigitalphotos.net
User Credit: Pat139241
One thought on “And I Think They Call It Peace.

Share Your Thoughts!!!

